Contact Us

Main Offices

For inspection requests, please contact the regions listed below.

Houston Office Staff

Anthony Bova 
Technical Assistance
281-474-7968
281-802-4843 (cell)
anthony.bova@silvercims.com
Christy Mapes
Customer Service
281-474-7968 christy.mapes@silvercims.com
Dot Nell
Customer Service
281-474-7968 dot.nell@silvercims.com
Donielle Sullivan
Accounting
281-786-1146 
281-786-1918 (fax)
281-932-8526 (cell)
donielle.sullivan@silvercims.com
Sara Doss
Accounting
281-786-1146 
832-392-3413 (cell)
sarah.doss@silvercims.com
Debbie Girouard
Scheduling
281-474-7968
832-646-6392 (cell)
debbie.girouard@silvercims.com

Antwerp Office Staff

Peter Van Wonterghem 32 35 42 03 15 
32 35 42 54 81 (fax)
VanWonterghem@cims-surveys.com
Kanjana Thongwong 32 35 42 03 15 
32 35 42 54 81 (fax)
thongwong@cims-surveys.com

 

All Regional Offices

Americas

americas@silvercims.com   
or see Houston office above

Australia

australia@silvercims.com

China

china@silvercims.com

Europe

europe@silvercims.com 
or see Antwerp office above

India

india@silvercims.com

Japan

japan@silvercims.com

Korea

korea@silvercims.com

Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, Taiwan

singapore@silvercims.com

United Arab Emirates

uae@silvercims.com