Contact Us

Main Offices

For inspection requests, please contact the regions listed below.

Houston Office Staff

Anthony Bova 281-474-7968
281-802-4843 (cell)
anthony.bova@silvercims.com
Christy Mapes 281-474-7968 christy.mapes@silvercims.com
Dot Nell 281-474-7968 dot.nell@silvercims.com
Irene Herrera 281-474-7968 
Irene.Herrera@silvercims.com
Donielle Sullivan 281-786-1146 
281-786-1918 (fax)
281-932-8526 (cell)
donielle.sullivan@silvercims.com

Antwerp Office Staff

Diane Servaes 32 35 42 03 15 
32 35 42 54 81 (fax)
Servaes@cims-surveys.com
Kanjana Thongwong 32 35 42 03 15 
32 35 42 54 81 (fax)
thongwong@cims-surveys.com

 

All Regional Offices

Americas

americas@silvercims.com   
or see Houston office above

Australia

australia@silvercims.com

China

china@silvercims.com

Europe

europe@silvercims.com 
or see Antwerp office above

India

india@silvercims.com

Japan

japan@silvercims.com

Korea

korea@silvercims.com

Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, Taiwan

singapore@silvercims.com

United Arab Emirates

uae@silvercims.com